.

.

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

New Project



Heres a development of a project that I am working on at the moment.

Thursday, 30 October 2014

Break Free






I decided to add onto this piece the other day after successfully completing the marathon despite having doubts around a month ago of not being able to do it.

Thursday, 23 October 2014

Takato character


After drawing Guilmon, I decided to draw Takato out of Digimon Tamers, this time, the full body. It was an interesting challenge since I dont usually draw anime type characters.

Saturday, 18 October 2014

DIGIMON!!


I decided to do a sketch of Guilmon out of Digimon Tamers, and wanted to show the progress I go through when I draw them using Photoshop from sketch to finished product.

Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Animation Art Show







My framed piece that I entered in the Animation Art Show

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

To Run or Not to Run the Dublin City Marathon, that is the Question!


Nothing worse than doing marathon training since June, up to 20 miles in your legs and then boom, injury, been up and down with hamstring tightness and knee clicking for the past few weeks, frustration and full of energy. Up to the physio twice with loads of bruises due to the deep massaging 0___o

It has improved but its the unknown for the next 2 weeks and 6 days to see if I will be able to make it to that finish line that I have been training hard for.


Sunday, 28 September 2014

Knight dog character


video



A dog knight character that I have designed in Photoshop and then animated in Flash.

Warrior

Decided to go for something different

Saturday, 27 September 2014

Sunday, 21 September 2014

Family



Here is a piece that I have done for the Animation Art Show

Thursday, 21 August 2014

27 and still counting


Yep, its that time again, where i get older, yey for adulthood, the grey hairs are creeping up on me :/

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Competition Winner


Happy to say that this piece will be displayed at the City of Manchester grounds along with 9 other lucky artists :D so chuffed and lucky for a Man City fan myself that I get my artwork displayed there :)

http://www.mcfc.co.uk/News/City-in-the-community/2014/August/Foundation-Wall-competition

Friday, 8 August 2014

Jammin


Havent been that motivated at all this week, so much on my mind, and possibility moving back home, but hey, heres dancing dog listening to some music. Happy Friday.... i guess

Saturday, 2 August 2014

More Stairs!


Another piece I did from a sketch, was a bit tough trying to get the right perspective on the stairs.

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Game idle and celebration animations

video

video

One of the characters I designed and animated in Flash for a game test called Impossibubbles

Sunday, 27 July 2014

STAIRS!


I designed this from a sketch I did ages ago and coloured it in Photoshop

Nice Jumper


Piece I did, decided to add some texture to the character's jumper

Monday, 21 July 2014

Turnaround character sheet


Have not done one of these in ages. Heres one I sketched in photoshop this evening

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Velocihorse


Sketch I did for irish sketch society, half horse half velociraptor

Manchester City Mural Design competition entry


A design I did for the competition to design a piece of art work to represent community and football around the world 10 pieces will be picked and will be displayed on the South Stand of the City Football Academy Stadium, Manchester.

Saturday, 12 July 2014

What a Mouthful






Nothing worse than getting a few flies in your mouth while going out for a run

Friday, 11 July 2014

Sketchy Sonic


At the moment, Im going to be doing a mixture of fan art and my own stuff. So here is Sonic. :P

Saturday, 28 June 2014

Darkness into Light


Piece I worked on for the irish sketch society's theme of light vs dark

Thursday, 26 June 2014

Suarez Hamster

Just a funny sketch I did of Luis Suarez
#worldcup2014

World Cup 2014



A piece I worked on, an idea I had for the world cup

Saturday, 14 June 2014

Dexter


I decided to sketch my partners crazy hamster Dexter, he loves to climb up on the bars :P

Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Run Dawg Run!








Last piece for tonight. Decided to do a more harder pose, 3/4 back running pose, drew this purely through memory. It was a challenge but enjoyed doing it.

Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Guy pulling Rope








                                  Line work and finished work of the character pulling rope

Hip Cat



I decided to design a hip cat wearing swag and feeling chuffed
Looking purrrfect :3

Monday, 9 June 2014

Subject Posters














Here are posters that I have designed for my secondary school St Dominic's Ballyfermot. These will turned into notice boards to promote keywords on each particular subject.